EMA Staff


Need to communicate with a specific EMA department or staffer? Whether you're online or on the phone, we're easy to reach. Just pick your preferred method of communication. We check our e-mail often, and give each message the same prompt response that we give phone, fax or standard mail messages.

Got a question or statement but you don't know exactly who the right person might be to ask? No problem! Just send your correspondence to emaoffice@entmerch.org and we'll route it to the appropriate recipient. We look forward to hearing from you. Need to give us a call? The EMA headquarters phone number is (818) 385-1500. The main office is open Monday through Friday (except holidays) from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. (Pacific). Members of the EMA staff are listed below, along with job titles and phone extensions. We're looking forward to hearing from you.

President & CEO                                                   Crossan (Bo) Andersen      bandersen@entmerch.org
VP, Marketing & Industry Relations                       Carrie Dieterich                cdieterich@entmerch.org
Executive Vice President                                       Mark Fisher                       mfisher@entmerch.org
VP, Public Affairs                                                  Sean Bersell                      sbersell@entmerch.org
VP, Member Services                                            Frank Lucca                       flucca@entmerch.org
Controller                                                            Carla Immordino               cimmordino@entmerch.org
Senior Manager, Member Support                        Jennifer Lane                     jlane@entmerch.org 
Finance Manager/Board Liaison                           Vincent Durham                 vdurham@entmerch.org

 

Computer Support Services provided by Fleming Associates Inc. (http://www.flemingassoc.com)


Copyright 2012, Entertainment Merchants Association
EMA is headquartered at 16530 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 400, Encino, CA 91436-4551 - Phone: 818.385.1500 - Fax: 818.933.0910