EMA Staff

Need to communicate with a specific EMA department or staffer? Whether you're online or on the phone, we're easy to reach. Just pick your preferred method of communication. We check our e-mail often, and give each message the same prompt response that we give phone, fax or standard mail messages.

Got a question or statement but you don't know exactly who the right person might be to ask? No problem! Just send your correspondence to emaoffice@entmerch.org and we'll route it to the appropriate recipient. We look forward to hearing from you. Need to give us a call? The EMA headquarters phone number is (818) 385-1500. The main office is open Monday through Friday (except holidays) from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. (Pacific). Members of the EMA staff are listed below, along with job titles and email addresses. We're looking forward to hearing from you.

Mark Fisher, President & CEO - mfisher@entmerch.org

Carrie Dieterich, VP, Marketing & Industry Relations - cdieterich@entmerch.org 

Sean Bersell, VP, Public Affairs - sbersell@entmerch.org

Carla Immordino, Controller - cimmordino@entmerch.org

Jennifer Lane Burnell, Director, Brand Image - jlane@entmerch.org 

Steven Apple, Architect of EMA Digital Community & Sales - sapple@entmerch.org 

Erik Brudvig, Video Game Category Support Development 

Computer Support Services provided by Fleming Associates Inc. (http://www.flemingassoc.com)


Copyright 2014, Entertainment Merchants Association
EMA is headquartered at 16530 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 400, Encino, CA 91436-4551 - Phone: 818.385.1500 - Fax: 818.933.0911