EMA Announces 2015-2016 Board of Directors

M-Go and Sony Network Entertainment Join Board

Marty Graham Re-Elected as Chairman

EMA is pleased to announce that its 2015-2016 Board of Directors consists of:

     Michael Aragon (Sony Network Entertainment)
     Richard Barry (Toys "R" Us)
     Aaron Cherveny (Target Stores)
     Cameron Douglas (M-GO)
     Bob Geistman (Ingram Entertainment)
     Mike Gimlett (GameFly)
     Marty Graham (Rentrak)
     Daniel J. Kaufman (GameStop)
     Chris Koller (Best Buy)
     Jim Loperfido (Emerald City Video)
     Doreen McHugh (Giant Eagle)
     Bill Miller (Trans World Entertainment)
     Mike Saksa (Redbox Automated Retail)
     Mark Vrieling (Rain City Video)
     Jonathan Zepp (Google)

Aragon, Cherveny, and Douglas are new to the Board this year. This is the first time M-GO and Sony Network Entertainment have had representatives on the EMA Board of Directors.

Members of the 2015-2016 Executive Committee are:

     Marty Graham -- Chairman
     Jonathan Zepp -- Vice Chairman
     Bob Geistman -- Treasurer
     Mike Saksa -- Secretary
     Michael Aragon -- At Large

Graham and Geistman were re-elected to second terms as Chairman and Treasurer, respectively. Zepp previously served as Secretary. Saksa and Aragon are new to the Executive Committee.

Copyright 2018, Entertainment Merchants Association
EMA - 11304 Chandler Blvd., #6339, N. Hollywood, CA 91603 - email