Digital Steering Committee

COMMITTEE: Digital Steering Committee

CHAIR(S): Mitch Mallon


  • GoDigital - Jason Peterson
  • Google/YouTube - Bill Kotzman
  • Magnolia - Randy Wells
  • Screenplay - Mark Vrieling
  • PlayStation Video - Suyin Lim
  • The Orchard - Paul Davidson
  • Universal - Bill Mandel
  • Vubiquity - Fred Handsman
  • 3Play Media – Josh Miller
  • Digital Sylvia – Gary Delfiner
  • MediaMorph – Tim Rottach
  • Hoopla – Ken Balog

DESCRIPTION:  EMA’s Digital Council (or, Digital EMA) will be led by a Steering Committee appointed by EMA’s Board Chairman (including retailers/distributors, content providers, and service/technology providers). This Committee will set overall objectives and prioritize EMA’s efforts in the digital space, while overseeing the various programs managed by all other Digital EMA committees. Recommendations for investment and funding will be submitted by this Steering Committee to EMA’s Board of Directors for review and approval. 




| Contact Us | Site Map |
Copyright 2018, Entertainment Merchants Association - EMA is headquartered at 16530 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 400, Encino, CA 91436-4551
Phone: 818.385.1500 - Fax: 818.933.0911